• Home
  • Durable Medical Equipment

Central Office / Showroom

Finance

Finance

Central Office

P.O. Box 8990

Madison, WI 53708-8990

Office: 608-240-5200 (Option 4)

Customer Finance Inquiries:DOCDAIBCEFinanceAR@Wisconsin.gov

Supplier Finance Inquiries:DOCDAIBCEFinanceSection@Wisconsin.gov

Transition Program

Regina Riedel

Office: 608-240-5167

Kristi Buscemi

Office: 608-240-5166

Transition

Central Office

P.O. Box 8990

Madison, WI 53708-8990

Toll Free: 800-862-1086

BCETransition@wisconsin.gov


Industry-Specific Contact Information:

Agriculture

State Wide Coverage

Jason Hensel

Supervising Officer – Lieutenant

Office: 920-324-2912

Corey Flier

Supervising Officer – Captain

Office: 920-324-2912

Badger State Logistics (BSL)

State Wide Coverage

Paula Lemke

BSL Supervisor

Phone: 920-324-2691

Paula.Lemke@wisconsin.gov

Badger State Logistics (BSL)

Customer Service

Office: 920-324-2691

BCELogistics@wisconsin.gov

Terry Ferstl

Superintendent

Office: 920-324-6880

Terry.Ferstl@wisconsin.gov

Canteen

State Wide Coverage

Paula Lemke

BSL Supervisor

Phone: 920-324-2691

Paula.Lemke@wisconsin.gov

Canteen

Customer Service

Office: 920-324-2691

BCELogistics@wisconsin.gov

Terry Ferstl

Superintendent

Office: 920-324-6880

Terry.Ferstl@wisconsin.gov

Durable Medical Equipment (DME)

State Wide Coverage

Christine Trinrud

DME Customer Service

Office: 920-566-2600 (Ext. 2300)

Christine.Trinrud@wisconsin.gov

BCEDME@wisconsin.gov

Terry Ferstl

Superintendent

Office: 920-324-6880

Terry.Ferstl@wisconsin.gov

Furniture

Steve Dongarra

Sales & Marketing Manager

Office: 608-697-6372

Stephen.Dongarra@wisconsin.gov

See select customers by sales representative

Warranty/Repair/Return Information

Please contact your customer service representative.

BCECustomerService@wisconsin.gov

For additional information, view our:
Terms / Conditions or Warranties sections.

North Territory

Kevin Erickson

BCE Furniture Sales Consultant

Work Cell: 715-210-0868

Kevin.Erickson@wisconsin.gov

Jacquie Lebow

Inside Sales Representative

Office: 608-240-5248

Jacqueline.Lebow@wisconsin.gov

Southwest Territory

Southwest Territory plus these select customers:

DATCP, DCF, DSPS, DMA, DNR, DOA, DOC All, DOR, DPI, DVA, ETF, Other State Agencies, Non-Profit Organizations, County/State Judicial/State Legislative/Other Gov't, UW-Stout, WTCS

Leigh Jahn

BCE Furniture Sales Consultant

Office: 608-225-2446

Leigh.Jahn@wisconsin.gov

Hui (Alice) Tian

Inside Sales Representative

Office: 608-240-5250

Hui.Tian1@wisconsin.gov

Southeast Territory

Southeast Territory plus these select customers:

DHS, DOT, DWD, UW-All other, UW-Extension, UW-Madison,
UW-System

Michelle Pressentin

BCE Furniture Sales Consultant

Office: 608-444-2679

Michelle.Pressentin@wisconsin.gov

Lindsay Bents

Inside Sales Representative

Office: 608-240-5211

Lindsay.Bents@wisconsin.gov

Industries Distribution Center (IDC)

State Wide Coverage

Robin Clark

IDC Customer Service - Signs and other inquiries

Phone: 608-622-9563

Robin.Clark@wisconsin.gov

Carla Clover

Expeditor - Furniture

Phone: 920-324-6883

DOCDAIBCEFurnitureExpeditor@wisconsin.gov

Industries Distribution Center (IDC)

Customer Service

Office: 920-324-6884

BCECustomSigns@wisconsin.gov

BCEIDC@wisconsin.gov

Terry Ferstl

Superintendent

Office: 920-324-6880

Terry.Ferstl@wisconsin.gov

Laundry

State Wide Coverage

Mark Marschall

Supervisor

Office: 920-231-4010

Mark.Marschall@wisconsin.gov

BCELaundry@wisconsin.gov

Terry Ferstl

Superintendent

Office: 920-324-6880

Terry.Ferstl@wisconsin.gov

Metal Stamping

State Wide Coverage

Robin Zills

Supervisor

Office: 920-324-7208

Robin.Zills@wisconsin.gov

Printing and Graphics

State Wide Coverage

Printing and Graphics

Madison Sales Office

3099 East Washington Ave

Madison WI 53704

Portage Office: 608-742-9136

BCEprinting@wisconsin.gov

Signage

State Wide Coverage

Paul Gradian

BCE Signage Outside Sales Representative

Cell: 608-235-7317

Paul.Gradian@wisconsin.gov

Megan Rodriguez

BCE Inside Sales Specialist

Cell: 608-219-9621

Megan.Rodriguez@wisconsin.gov

Custom Signage

Customer Service

Stanley Office: 715-644-3794

BCECustomSigns@wisconsin.gov

Road & Trail Signage

Customer Service

Black River Falls Office: 705-284-4550 (Ext. 7090)

BCERoadAndTrailSigns@wisconsin.gov

Hydrostripping

Customer Service

New Lisbon Office: 608-562-7345

BCERoadAndTrailSigns@wisconsin.gov

Badger State Logistics (BSL) and Canteen

State Wide Coverage

Paula Lemke

BSL Supervisor

Phone: 920-324-2691

Paula.Lemke@wisconsin.gov

Badger State Logistics (BSL) and Canteen

Customer Service

Office: 920-324-2691

BCELogistics@wisconsin.gov

Industries Distribution Center (IDC)

State Wide Coverage

Robin Clark

IDC Customer Service - Signs and other inquiries

Phone: 608-622-9563

Robin.Clark@wisconsin.gov

Carla Clover

Expeditor - Furniture

Phone: 920-324-6883

DOCDAIBCEFurnitureExpeditor@wisconsin.gov

Industries Distribution Center (IDC)

Customer Service

Office: 920-324-6884

BCECustomSigns@wisconsin.gov

BCEIDC@wisconsin.gov

Terry Ferstl

Superintendent

Office: 920-324-6880

Terry.Ferstl@wisconsin.gov

Textiles

State Wide Coverage

Neill Gilbertson

Supervisor

Phone: 920-436-3318

Neill.Gilbertson@wisconsin.gov

Textiles

Customer Service

Office: 920-436-3317

BCETextiles@wisconsin.gov

Terry Ferstl

Superintendent

Office: 920-324-6880

Terry.Ferstl@wisconsin.gov