CONTACT US


NORTH TERRITORY


Kevin Erickson

BCE Furniture Sales Consultant

Work Cell: 715-210-0868

Kevin.Erickson@wisconsin.gov

Hui (Alice) Tian

Inside Sales Representative

Office: 608-240-5250

Hui.Tian1@wisconsin.gov

SOUTHWEST TERRITORY


Leigh Jahn

BCE Furniture Sales Consultant

Office: 608-225-2446

Leigh.Jahn@wisconsin.gov

Lukas Adams

Inside Sales Representative

Office: 608-240-5228

Lukas.Adams@wisconsin.gov

FURNITURE


SOUTHEAST TERRITORY


Michelle Pressentin

BCE Furniture Sales Consultant

Office: 608-444-2679

Michelle.Pressentin@wisconsin.gov

Lindsay Bents

Inside Sales Representative

Office: 608-240-5211

Lindsay.Bents@wisconsin.gov

SELECT CUSTOMERS (DANE COUNTY)


DATCP, DCF, DSPS, DMA, DNR, DOA, DOC All, DOR, DPI, DVA, ETF, Other State Agencies, Non-Profit Organizations, County/State Judicial/State Legislative/Other Gov't, UW-Stout, WTCS


Leigh Jahn

BCE Furniture Sales Consultant

Office: 608-225-2446

Leigh.Jahn@wisconsin.gov

DHS, DOT, DWD, UW-All other, UW-Extension, UW-Madison, UW-System


Michelle Pressentin

BCE Furniture Sales Consultant

Office: 608-444-2679

Michelle.Pressentin@wisconsin.gov